Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaleb Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kaleb Hale

4.8 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lydia Abbott

Lydia Abbott

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very very helpful and friendly to work with. The care and understanding they give you with your insurance needs is above and beyond... Would not reccomend anyone else!! Great job!! Great Staff!!"
Profile photo of Haley Shibe

Haley Shibe

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb & his team work really hard to make sure their customers are taken care of & their needs are met. Always willing to give options of coverages and explains them so they’re well understood. Very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Daiosha Singletary

Daiosha Singletary

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley was outstanding, if you need insurance Haley’s definitely your girl. She went above and beyond for me and my family."
Profile photo of Clint Eikel

Clint Eikel

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely quick service"
Profile photo of Audrey Martiny

Audrey Martiny

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rental insurance 14 yrs now , great to work with."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Boucher

Mary Beth Boucher

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dealings with the folks at this agency have been first-rate! They make it so easy to let you know of any changes you need to make. I have been able to call, email, and even text their main business line. When I call they are so friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karla Knoll

Karla Knoll

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have this Insurance for over 45-55 years, My mom love them Cuz they’re greater people than others And They’re family to us ♥️"
Profile photo of Cara Mayer

Cara Mayer

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was so great to work with, super impressed with Kaleb Hales Agency."
Profile photo of Michael Muggli

Michael Muggli

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Has been a pleasure to obtain my renter's insurance with them and they have made the communication with my apartment complex extremely easy. Great receptionist highly recommend."
Profile photo of Corrina Black

Corrina Black

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb Hale Agency has always been helpful, professional and personal. They always taken an interest in what we've been up to, and willing to help when needed! I'm so glad I found them!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Marie

Stephanie Marie

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Sanchez-Customer Relations. I can't say enough fantastic things about her! He is always there in email, phone, etc to help me. She provides quick & accurate details. Thank you for all that you do Melanie :-) Stephanie M"
Profile photo of Amanda Yanez

Amanda Yanez

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kaleb and his team for about 10 years now. Everyone is always friendly and kind and very helpful when ever I have a need. All the reasons why I continue to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Grant Glenn

Grant Glenn

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb's team is always helpful in addressing changing needs and doing so promptly."
Profile photo of Angie Dix

Angie Dix

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always gives good advice to bad there is only 5 stars because I would give them a 20 star"
Profile photo of Tammy Scherer

Tammy Scherer

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff. Helped me choose the coverages that I felt were right for me. Not trying to push me into extra coverages I did not need."
Profile photo of Owen DeYoung

Owen DeYoung

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley was great! She was very knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Austin Davids

Austin Davids

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff members. Very pleased with my experience"
Profile photo of Darby Pool

Darby Pool

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and the people in office very helpful and super nice. Makes having insurance a breeze!!"
Profile photo of Aspen Wilson

Aspen Wilson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ulmer

Elizabeth Ulmer

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started working with Kaleb's team after I moved to Kansas. They have been extremely helpful, prompt, patient and incredibly kind."
Profile photo of Grace Reeves

Grace Reeves

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb is a wonderful insurance agent! Responsive, easy to talk to, and answers questions. Cares about families and makes sure you are taken care of. Not to mention he has an AMAZING office of ladies behind him. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of flyby9998

flyby9998

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"These people are like family they're wonderful and always have your back."
Profile photo of Logan Reed

Logan Reed

May 5, 2020

1  out of  5