Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlie Donnelly

Charlie Donnelly

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Donnelly
"good father"
Profile photo of Tina Harral

Tina Harral

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Harral
"Itzel Garcia was very helpful and gave me a good quote and info ty"
Profile photo of Andres Giron

Andres Giron

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Giron
"Muy buena atención y servicio"
Profile photo of Kenzie Tettenborn

Kenzie Tettenborn

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Tettenborn
"Melanie made it super easy for me to get started with my insurance. She walked me through the whole process where I understood everything. Super helpful, highly would recommend her to anybody!!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Jennings

Kelsie Jennings

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Jennings
"Helpful staff at this office and quick to correct any requests. I was about to sign up quickly for adorable auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Jeifannie Opoku-Ahene

Jeifannie Opoku-Ahene

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeifannie Opoku-Ahene
"Great service! Itzel was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Anesha Roberts

Anesha Roberts

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anesha Roberts
"We love Kaleb and the StateFarm team, we recently switched back our coverage and he helped us out so fast. It was hassle free and he made the process so easy. I would recommend this insurance agency to anyone ."
Profile photo of Donnie Gardner

Donnie Gardner

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Gardner
"If you need life insurance talk to Kaleb Hale! I had a unique medical situation that took time to resolve and Kaleb's team worked patiently with me over nearly 6 months to get the life insurance I wanted and needed. I now can rest easier at night knowing my family is protected all thanks to Kaleb and his team."
Profile photo of Kimberly Bell

Kimberly Bell

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bell
"Melanie is the absolute best to work with. She always explains everything to me in a way I can understand. I appreciate all of her help!"
Profile photo of Mai

Mai

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mai
"They are always friendly every time I call and they try to help you right away, thank you State Farm 🤍"
Profile photo of brooklin dingley

brooklin dingley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooklin dingley
"they were so quick to respond, and beyond kind! it was super easy to get my insurance sorted out"
Profile photo of Diane Klenke

Diane Klenke

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Klenke
"Had an awesome experience with State Farm after my car accident. They were very friendly and kept me informed every step that was needed to get my repairs completed. Thanks for all the updates. Glad I chose State Farm 50 years ago. 😊😊"
Profile photo of Lisandra Garcia

Lisandra Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisandra Garcia
"Kaleb and Itzel and very helpful. In the past they have responded very quickly when I’ve needed assistance."
Profile photo of Carey Knight

Carey Knight

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Knight
"Itzel is wonderful she can answer all the questions you have and even some you didn’t know you had!! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kenn Clem

Kenn Clem

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenn Clem
"Itzel was very helpful in getting me set up with renters insurance coupled with my car insurance and was great to catch that my credit card was about to expire."
Profile photo of Sam Brown

Sam Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Brown
"Jaycee was very helpful and knowledgable setting up my policy!"
Profile photo of Didem Eliacik

Didem Eliacik

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Didem Eliacik
"Great Insurance Agent! Itzel is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. She has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and could not have been more professional. We've just relocated to the US and she explained all process and details to us very clearly with patient! Thanks again"
Profile photo of lucas herman

lucas herman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucas herman
"I've never been so happy with the service with Kaleb and Itzel. Just trying to do one thing they managed to read my mind and setup a great package for low cost for me and my family. Especially from the other insurance and life policies we had. Never will I leave this family many call a business."
Profile photo of Lacie Turner

Lacie Turner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Turner
"Absolutely love Kevin and Itzel! I have been a customer for over a decade and they always treat me so well. Any claims I have filed or policies that have been added or amended have been done quickly, politely and efficiently. I highly recommend their agency for anyone with insurance needs. They offer the absolute best bundle pricing by far!"
Profile photo of Antionette Dykes

Antionette Dykes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antionette Dykes
"I spoke with Itzel concerning my policy and needed some assistance. She kept me on the phone until the information came through. I was questioned about additional policies and was allowed the time to think about these decisions and followed up with her at a later time. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jake Roskopf

Jake Roskopf

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Roskopf
"Very helpful with helping me get squared away. Itzel and Kaleb were great through out the whole process"
Profile photo of Jacob Nuhn

Jacob Nuhn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Nuhn
"Kaleb has been a great agent and working with his team has been really easy! Itzel is great and easy to talk to! We plan to be with this team for a long time!"
Profile photo of Dakota Freeman

Dakota Freeman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Freeman
"I had a great experience with the State Farm agent Itzel. She worked around my busy schedule to get me a quote and approved for their policies. Great customer service, I will definitely keep their business in future. Low polices are also a plus! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Larson

Anthony Larson

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Larson
"Debbie and this State Farm location have always been great to work with! Very responsive and knowledgable!"
Profile photo of Brian Brassfield

Brian Brassfield

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brassfield
"ITZEL GARCIA IS AMAZING AND VERY HELPFUL, THANK YOU"