Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaleb Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaleb Hale

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Martha Edin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful for Melanie and all the help she provided in providing a quote and getting me a lower rate for my vehicles. Shout out to Veronica for the referral!"

Melania Wright

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for great service!"

Brooke Burton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super nice and helpful. Saved me some $$$!"

Clint Eikel

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely quick service"

Audrey Martiny

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rental insurance 14 yrs now , great to work with."

Mary Beth Boucher

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My dealings with the folks at this agency have been first-rate! They make it so easy to let you know of any changes you need to make. I have been able to call, email, and even text their main business line. When I call they are so friendly and helpful. Thank you!"

Karla Knoll

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have this Insurance for over 45-55 years, My mom love them Cuz they’re greater people than others And They’re family to us ♥️"

Cara Mayer

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was so great to work with, super impressed with Kaleb Hales Agency."

Michael Muggli

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! Has been a pleasure to obtain my renter's insurance with them and they have made the communication with my apartment complex extremely easy. Great receptionist highly recommend."

Corrina Black

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb Hale Agency has always been helpful, professional and personal. They always taken an interest in what we've been up to, and willing to help when needed! I'm so glad I found them!!!!"

Stephanie Blocker

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Sanchez-Customer Relations. I can't say enough fantastic things about her! He is always there in email, phone, etc to help me. She provides quick & accurate details. Thank you for all that you do Melanie :-) Stephanie M"

Amanda Yanez

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kaleb and his team for about 10 years now. Everyone is always friendly and kind and very helpful when ever I have a need. All the reasons why I continue to do business with them!"

Grant Glenn

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb's team is always helpful in addressing changing needs and doing so promptly."

Angie Dix

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always gives good advice to bad there is only 5 stars because I would give them a 20 star"

Tammy Scherer

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff. Helped me choose the coverages that I felt were right for me. Not trying to push me into extra coverages I did not need."

Daiosha Singletary

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley was outstanding, if you need insurance Haley’s definitely your girl. She went above and beyond for me and my family."

Haley Shibe

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb & his team work really hard to make sure their customers are taken care of & their needs are met. Always willing to give options of coverages and explains them so they’re well understood. Very knowledgeable"

Lydia Abbott

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very very helpful and friendly to work with. The care and understanding they give you with your insurance needs is above and beyond... Would not reccomend anyone else!! Great job!! Great Staff!!"

Lisa Phillips

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with State Farm since I started driving decades ago. I have been 100% pleased with their coverage and responsiveness. I shopped around for "cheaper" insurance, but State Farm's pricing was always competitive and they had the most satisfied customers (including me), so I stayed. When I moved to Kansas Kaleb Hale became my agent, and he's been WONDERFUL. Always responsive and helpful, and at times going above and beyond. I highly recommend State Farm and Kaleb Hale!"

Owen DeYoung

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haley was great! She was very knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions."

Mark Longhofer

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has worked with Kaleb & his agency for many years now. In that time, he has helped not only my wife & I with auto insurance policies but home insurance and car loans as well. Kaleb & his staff are always responsive to calls, emails, and even text messages. Not only are they responsive but they couldn't be any nicer. The staff's friendliness is second to none. Most recently we purchased cars for our two sons. Kaleb & his team explain things clearly and look for ways to save us money. If you're looking for an insurance agency, Kaleb Hale is your guy. They are more like family to us!"

Darby Pool

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and the people in office very helpful and super nice. Makes having insurance a breeze!!"

Aspen Wilson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car was totalled and they sorted everything out right away and made everything really easy. I wasn't in a great state to figure out what to do, but they were kind and made the process about as simple and painless as possible. Very grateful to have had their help!!"

Elizabeth Ulmer

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started working with Kaleb's team after I moved to Kansas. They have been extremely helpful, prompt, patient and incredibly kind."

Grace Reeves

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb is a wonderful insurance agent! Responsive, easy to talk to, and answers questions. Cares about families and makes sure you are taken care of. Not to mention he has an AMAZING office of ladies behind him. Couldn’t recommend more!"